Spring in my step

It´s time to leave, and fly back home. In a way it´s sad, as the last seven months have been fascinating, particularly the last month of tango. And going from a Buenos Aires spring to a London winter will be a bit of a shock to the system!

But at the same time I feel strangely positive. I am taking back with me a much deeper resource of strength and knowledge of myself, some new skills.

And I have the feeling that there is something special just around the corner. It´s as if  I´m taking some of that spring feeling of new beginnings back home with me. I wonder what´s in store…

3 responses to “Spring in my step

  1. My very best wishes for a happy return to London! From your blog, I think you have grown so much in the last seven months — much more than most of us do in so short a time.

  2. Wishing you a safe and pleasant journey. I would say that you are destined for greatness, but I think you have already achieved it in so many ways. You are destined for more greatness.

  3. Safe journey. Your life sounds full of promise.

Leave a Reply

